[Sign Guest Book]
Displaying entries 1 thru 5 of 429

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next » »»


John from Delhi writes…

    "Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/"

written on January 21st 2015 at 02:48:45 AM
Jaynie from Virginia writes…

    "I am a direct descendant of 4 Ancient Planters. Cicely Reynolds Bailey Jordan Farrar (1600-1601), my 11 gg married Thomas William Bailey(1600-1620), my 11xgg in 1616, Charles City,VA. Thomas died of malaria. Their daughter Temperance Bailey (1617-1652), my 10 x gg, married Richard Cocke (1602-1665) my 10 x gg. Capt. William Powell (1577-1623)and his half brother Gov. Nathanial Powell is my 10x gr uncle. Margaret Powell was my 10x gg. Capt. Thomas Powell founded Chippokes plantation.
"

written on January 19th 2015 at 08:02:46 PM
Amardeep from Delhi writes…

    "http://packers-and-movers-bangalore.list7pm.in/
http://packers-and-movers-noida.list7pm.in/
http://packers-and-movers-gurgaon.list7pm.in/
"

written on January 8th 2015 at 10:53:50 PM
Alicia from Martinsburg, Wv writes…

    "Hello all I am from John Clay's lineage.... we have a page on facebook for anyone looking for more information. ... type in Clay and Gunnoe in the search."

written on December 23rd 2014 at 01:53:38 PM
Thomas S. from Knoxville, Tn writes…

    "I am a descendant of John Clay. and a amateur genealogist looing for more information about John Clay."

written on December 4th 2014 at 10:46:33 AM

[Sign Guest Book]


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next » »»

Page 1 of 86 - Displaying entries 1 thru 5 of 429
Home | About Us | Approved Planters | Gallery | Resources | Links | Guestbook | Blog | Contact Us